Sonoma West Medical Center Board of Directors Meetings

Board of Directors Meeting Agendas

Monday, December 28 – Meeting Documents

Monday, June 16, 2016 – Board of Directors Meeting Agenda Part 1

Monday, June 16, 2016 – Board of Directors Meeting Agenda Part 2

Monday, March 21, 2016 – Board of Directors Meeting Agenda

Monday, November 16, 2015 – Board of Directors Meeting Agenda

Monday, December 21, 2015 – Board of Directors Meeting Agenda

 

PDHCD and Sonoma West Medical Center
Special Governing Meeting

Monday, December 7, 2015
12:30 P.M.
Sonoma West Medical Center Conference Room

Documents:

PDHCD Governing Body Agendas

Monday, August 22, 2016 – PDHCD Governing Body Agenda

Monday, July 25, 2016 – PDHCD Governing Body Agenda, Part 1 of 1

Monday, June 27, 2016 – PDHCD Governing Body Agenda, Part 1

Monday, June 27, 2016 – PDHCD Governing Body Agenda, Part 2

Thursday, May 26, 2016 – PDHCD Governing Body Special Meeting Agenda, Part 1

Monday, May 23, 2016 – PDHCD Governing Body Agenda, Part 1

Monday, May 23, 2016 – PDHCD Governing Body Agenda, Part 2

Monday, May 23, 2016 – PDHCD Governing Body Agenda, Part 3

Monday, April 25, 2016 – PDHCD Governing Body Agenda, Part 1 

Monday, April 25, 2016 – PDHCD Governing Body Agenda, Part 2

Monday, March 28, 2016 – PDHCD Governing Body Agenda, Part 1

Monday, March 28, 2016 – PDHCD Governing Body Agenda, Part 2

Monday, March 28, 2016 – PDHCD Governing Body Agenda, Part 3

Monday, March 28, 2016 – PDHCD Governing Body Agenda, Part 4

Monday, February 22, 2016 – PDHCD Governing Body Agenda, Part 1

Monday, February 22, 2016 – PDHCD Governing Body Agenda, Part 2

Thursday, January 28, 2016 – PDHCD Governing Body Agenda, Part 1

Thursday, January 28, 2016 – PDHCD Governing Body Agenda, Part 2

Thursday, January 28, 2016 – PDHCD Governing Body Agenda, Part 3

Monday, January 25, 2016 – PDHCD Governing Body Agenda, Part 1

Monday, January 25, 2016 – PDHCD Governing Body Agenda, Part 2

Monday, January 25, 2016 – PDHCD Governing Body Agenda, Part 3

Tuesday, January 19, 2016 – PDHCD Governing Body Agenda, Part 1

Tuesday, January 19, 2016 – PDHCD Governing Body Agenda, Part 2

Monday, November 23, 2015 – PDHCD Governing Body Agenda